Services

The services provided by the educational and improving “The Forum” hotel
You can learn the cost of services in the section “Our Prices

Hotel

The number of rooms of “The Forum” hotel consists of 102 hotel rooms. You can find 4 categories of comfort, among them: 24 rooms of category “Double”, 66 rooms of category “Twin”, 10 “Deluxe”, and 2 rooms “Luxe”, and also 4 rooms for physically disabled people. All hotel rooms are equipped with air conditioning system and free WI-FI.

111
222

Restaurant

“The Forum” restaurant with a possibility of placement to 200 guests offering dishes of the European and Belarusian cuisine is the ideal platform for carrying out: corporate actions, conferences, symposiums, family celebrations, weddings and other actions.

Training center

Business people are given opportunities for holding actions of any level: a conference room which can place up to 198 people; the room of negotiations on 15 people; 3 computer classes on 10 trainees; 7 educational audiences, with a capacity up to 60 people. Rooms are equipped with free WI-FI, modern office and presentation equipment, the equipment for simultaneous interpretation.

333
444

SPA center

Guests of a complex have an opportunity to perfectly spend time in the fresh air in arbors, to make a barbecue and to have a rest outdoors, to take a steam bath in a sauna and to swim for a while in the pool. To services of guests also gym.

Fans of outdoor activities are waited by the whole set of sports equipment among which there are bicycles, skis, table tennis and badminton

Arbors with a brazier

Guests of “the FORUM” hotel, have an opportunity to perfectly spend time in the fresh air in arbors, to make a barbecue and to have a rest outdoors. Also in the territory of “the Forum” you can find the pavilion of seasonal type is located.

777
888

Pool

Guests of the hotel have an opportunity to perfectly spend time in the fresh air in arbors, to make a barbecue and to have a rest outdoors, in a sauna and to swim for a while in the pool. To services of guests also a gym.

Transfer

The educational and improving “the Forum” hotel provides professional services of a transfer in Belarus: by comfortable new buses and minibuses from 10 to 50 places.

read more
auto
bike

Hire of sports equipment

Hire of sports equipment. Fans of outdoor activities are waited by the whole set of sports equipment among which there are bicycles, skis, table tennis and badminton, the convenient volleyball court.

read more

Sports grounds for playing volleyball, soccer, basketball

We took care of that our Guests feel comfortable and spent the time in our complex with pleasure. Therefore we have special equipped sports grounds for playing volleyball, soccer, basketball.

read more
jane1

Услуги

Услуги предоставляемые учебно-оздоровительным комплексом «Форум»
Стоимость услуг Вы можете узнать в разделе «Наши цены«

Гостиница

Номерной фонд отеля “Форум”, составляет 102 гостиничных номера 4 категории комфорта, среди которых 24 номера категории Double, 66 двухместных номеров (Twin), 10 полулюксов, 2 люкса, а также 4 номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями. Все гостиничные номера оборудованы системой кондиционирования и бесплатным WI-FI.

111
222

Ресторан

Ресторан “Форум” с возможностью размещения до 200 гостей, предлагающий блюда европейской и белорусской кухни, является идеальной площадкой для проведения: корпоративных мероприятий, конференций, симпозиумов, семейных торжеств, свадеб, выпускных и других мероприятий

Учебный центр

Деловым людям предоставляются возможности для проведения мероприятий любого уровня: конференц-зал, который может разместить до 198 человек; комната переговоров на 15 человек; 3 компьютерных класса на 10 обучаемых; 7 учебных аудиторий, вместимостью до 60 человек. Помещения оснащены бесплатным WI-FI, новейшим офисным и презентационным оборудованием, аппаратурой для синхронного перевода

333
444

Аквакомплекс

Гости комплекса имеют возможность отлично провести время на свежем воздухе в беседках, сделать барбекю и отдохнуть на природе, попариться в сауне и поплавать в бассейне. К услугам гостей также тренажерный зал.
Любителей активного отдыха на природе ждет целый арсенал спортивного инвентаря, среди которого велосипеды, лыжи, настольный теннис и бадминтон

Беседки с мангалом

Гости комплекса “ФОРУМ”, имеют возможность отлично провести время на свежем воздухе в беседках, сделать барбекю и отдохнуть на природе. Также на территории комплекса «Форум» расположен павильон сезонного типа

777
888

Бильярд

Гости комплекса имеют возможность отлично провести время на свежем воздухе в беседках, сделать барбекю и отдохнуть на природе, в сауне и поплавать в бассейне. К услугам гостей также тренажерный зал

Трансфер

Учебно-оздоровительный комплекс “Форум” предоставляет профессиональные услуги трансфера по Беларуси: комфортабельными новыми автобусами и микроавтобусами от 10 до 50 мест

auto
bike

Прокат спортивного инвентаря

Любителей активного отдыха на природе ждет целый арсенал спортивного инвентаря, среди которого велосипеды, лыжи, настольный теннис и бадминтон, мобильная волейбольная площадка

подробнее

Спортивные площадки для игры в волейбол, футбол, баскетбол

Мы позаботились о том, чтобы наши Гости чувствовали себя комфортно и с удовольствием проводили свое время в нашем комплексе. Поэтому у нас есть специальная оборудованныя спортивные площадки для игры в волейбол, футбол, баскетбол

подробнее
jane1